Archive | 9:36 pm

temptation

13 May

tempting. very tempting.
leica c-lux 2

ahhh.

Update :

After much consideration
and reviews and help from the comments left by friends
I’ve decided to save up for a Panasonic Lumix LX3.

(:

anyone wants to chip in? hehe
i kid i kid.
 

love.

13 May

 

This is a very good article. Those who are still single may learn something from here…
Those who are already married may take it as a guideline to improve your marriage & relationship …

DID I MARRY THE RIGHT PERSON?

During one of our seminars, a woman asked a common question.
She said, ‘How do I know if I married the right person?’
I noticed that there was a large man sitting next to her so I said, ‘It depends. Is that your husband?’
In all seriousness, she answered ‘How do you know?’

Let me answer this question because the chances are good that it’s weighing on your mind.
x o x o

monk fish loves.

13 May

since we started watching The F Word.
we haven’t stopped trying the recipes.
every week.
we try and cook at least 1 or 2 recipes from any series.
and when we saw the episode on Monk Fish
we have been tempted to try it!
but we didn’t know if we could get Monk Fish at Victoria Market

for the past few weeks.
we didn’t see any sign of Monk Fish at all.
and trust me. we never stopped looking for it! hehe
but last Friday
we spotted it! hehe.
another name for Monk Fish is Stargazer haha.
so cute. (:

SO WE BOUGHT IT.
of course. haha
not even thinking it for the second time.
we just asked for a large piece.
and paid for it.

not cheap. but so worth it!


recipe and more pictures !

tired

13 May
im really really tired this morning
plus it rained last night
so it was super cold this morning.
didn’t wanna get out of bed
just wanted to hide under the blankets and not move.
eye lids are super heavy.
feel tired even trying to open my eyes.
RAH.

I just pray that the meeting with Ben today will go well
and then. I can just feel the weekend.
though it will be filled with work to do.
But I will find a balance and still enjoy the weekend.

im blabbering.
only cause I’m super tired.

have a great midweek everyone!