O-M-G!

10 Sep

She is definitely going to remember this day FOREVER. (:
sweet!
 

7 Responses to “O-M-G!”

  1. liannelow September 22, 2009 at 8:23 am #

    i know right! super duper sweeeeet! hehe. kope away! well. will see if my boy is going to do something sweet! ure right! I never know! haha thanks for visiting my blog! I know fashion is ur thing but if u need some inspiration of food, i’ve got a good blog where u can find recipes! http://www.foodmadewithlove.wordpress.com

  2. runway_mayhem September 22, 2009 at 10:56 am #

    omg wow babe you are awesome! i mean i could never look at recipes without throwing my hands up in the air cos it seemed so complicated but with yours… it’s literally step by step! i love to eat, terrible at cooking at your site is perfect ❤ haha i wanna try the Cheese Stuffed Chicken wrapped in bacon with quinoa & my boy wants to try the 3 cup chicken! LOL

  3. liannelow September 22, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

    hehe (: cool! thanks for the feedback that it’s easy to follow and all. I try to make it easy so people could cook them and give it a shot! hehe thanks for that! Let me know when u do give it a try! and feel free to ask me questions!!!

  4. liannelow September 22, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

    hehe (: cool! thanks for the feedback that it’s easy to follow and all. I try to make it easy so people could cook them and give it a shot! hehe thanks for that! Let me know when u do give it a try! and feel free to ask me questions!!!

Leave a Reply

