New Food Blog

12 Aug
I’ve been wanting to set up a new blog just for all my recipes that I’ve cooked or baked.
and I finally got down to doing it today.
Yes. I spent time doing this instead of my school work. haha
but I’m doing it back and forth. (:
Imported the recipes I’ve posted on this blog.
and categorised them
Just so it’s easier to search for them
and find them.

Food Made With Love

Check it out and give me some feedback on it.
Hope it’s easier to find recipes now.
So when you’re hungry and feel like cooking something.
Go to my food blog and try a recipe! 
Thanks!
 

6 Responses to “New Food Blog”

  1. myeisha_l August 12, 2009 at 4:33 pm #

    That’s great, thanks for sharing!
    I like Kenny Rogers corn muffins. Shall try that soon 🙂

    • liannelow August 12, 2009 at 11:15 pm #

      hehe no worries! (: thanks for supporting!
      yes. U should really try those muffins. they are SO GOOD! hehe
      let me know how they go once you’ve tried them!

    • liannelow August 12, 2009 at 11:15 pm #

      hehe no worries! (: thanks for supporting!
      yes. U should really try those muffins. they are SO GOOD! hehe
      let me know how they go once you’ve tried them!

  2. myeisha_l August 12, 2009 at 4:33 pm #

    That’s great, thanks for sharing!
    I like Kenny Rogers corn muffins. Shall try that soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

