Day 3 : slow and easy

11 Aug

3rd day in a row (:
I’m progressing well. but a little slow.
though I did slow is alright!
I need to do it at my own pace.
so I won’t get frustrated with exercising.
and actually continue doing it everyday.

my whole body was aching today
after the weights I did on Sunday and yesterday.
so arms, back and legs.
practically covered the whole body now. hehe
so today was just cardio.
and I’m glad.
cos I don’t think I will be able to do any weights at all. haha.
tomorrow might be a day off or just cardio as well (:
we shall see!

but I’m glad I’m doing it at this pace.
just have to keep encouraging myself!
sorry for the constant boring progress report. haha
Bear with me!
 

12 Responses to “Day 3 : slow and easy”

  1. smellyprincess August 11, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    keep it up! and again, well done!!

    • liannelow August 11, 2009 at 11:41 pm #

      haha thanks buddy! (: you’re the only one replying to my posts for my exercising! hahaha

      • smellyprincess August 12, 2009 at 2:08 am #

        haha! nevermind! better than nothing!!

      • liannelow August 12, 2009 at 2:09 am #

        haha im not complaining! (: hehe. im thankful!

      • liannelow August 12, 2009 at 2:09 am #

        haha im not complaining! (: hehe. im thankful!

      • liannelow August 12, 2009 at 2:09 am #

        haha im not complaining! (: hehe. im thankful!

      • smellyprincess August 12, 2009 at 2:08 am #

        haha! nevermind! better than nothing!!

      • smellyprincess August 12, 2009 at 2:08 am #

        haha! nevermind! better than nothing!!

    • liannelow August 11, 2009 at 11:41 pm #

      haha thanks buddy! (: you’re the only one replying to my posts for my exercising! hahaha

    • liannelow August 11, 2009 at 11:41 pm #

      haha thanks buddy! (: you’re the only one replying to my posts for my exercising! hahaha

  2. smellyprincess August 11, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    keep it up! and again, well done!!

  3. smellyprincess August 11, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    keep it up! and again, well done!!

Leave a Reply

