cravings satisfied.

12 Jul
Imperial Treasure Cantonese Cuisine
75 Airport Boulevard #01-02
CrownePlaza Changi Airport Terminal 3

Tel: 68228228
(reservations a must!)
 

since I left for Melbourne.
what I really really crave for is Dim Sum.
and trust me.
even Taipan is not good enough to satisfy my craving for dim sum.
though it’s the best I could fine.
so the first place I went after my self-quarantine was Imperial Treasure (:
and we decided to go to the one at Changi Airport T3! hehe

love how the interior looks.
and their wine cellar is just awesome.
hehe reminds me for the Carlsberg advertisement.

and we ordered SO MUCH FOOD! hehe
but I was super happy. (:

the best walnuts I’ve had. haha
So fresh
and not too sweet. love it!

this was one dish my mum said we HAD to order.
and it was REALLY GOOD! hehe
pressed crispy pork.
u can’t even see the layer of fat anymore.
the skin was super tasty.
without a doubt the hot favourite of the afternoon hehe

i quote my dad: THE BEST har kow he has ever had! hehe (:

my favourite. chee cheong fun with prawns hehe

this was ordered specially for my dad. hehe Zha Leong!
super good with the sesame sauce.

char siew bao. yumssss!

fried prawn dumplings with mayo! hehe
a dish I always order when I go for dim sum. (:

a super yummy siew mai. hehe
packed with flavour!

we ordered hor fun and xo noodles as well.
but they were all being distributed before I could take a shot of them.
trust me. when u go to imperial treasure.
you wanna have both of these noodle dishes! hehe
TRUST ME! haha.
you won’t regret it!

so could you imagine how full we were when we were done with lunch? hehe
SUPER! and very satisfied! hehe
thanks my dearest dad and mum for bringing me here!
loveyou all so much!

 

9 Responses to “cravings satisfied.”

  1. Anonymous July 13, 2009 at 5:31 am #

    I like to go to the branch @ Taka with my bestie =) It’s been quite a while since i last went to Imperial Treasure… Miss the yummy food!
    Btw this branch @ T3 looks nice! – June

    • liannelow July 14, 2009 at 12:29 am #

      hehe yeah. very pretty. hehe I like this branch. and the one at Great World. the one at Taka a bit too open and alot of people. hehe (:

    • liannelow July 14, 2009 at 12:29 am #

      hehe yeah. very pretty. hehe I like this branch. and the one at Great World. the one at Taka a bit too open and alot of people. hehe (:

    • liannelow July 14, 2009 at 12:29 am #

      hehe yeah. very pretty. hehe I like this branch. and the one at Great World. the one at Taka a bit too open and alot of people. hehe (:

  2. Anonymous July 13, 2009 at 5:31 am #

    I like to go to the branch @ Taka with my bestie =) It’s been quite a while since i last went to Imperial Treasure… Miss the yummy food!
    Btw this branch @ T3 looks nice! – June

  3. Anonymous July 13, 2009 at 5:31 am #

    I like to go to the branch @ Taka with my bestie =) It’s been quite a while since i last went to Imperial Treasure… Miss the yummy food!
    Btw this branch @ T3 looks nice! – June

  4. Anonymous July 15, 2009 at 6:01 am #

    I see… Well for my next visit, shall try out the Great World City & T3 branch =) – June

  5. Anonymous July 15, 2009 at 6:01 am #

    I see… Well for my next visit, shall try out the Great World City & T3 branch =) – June

  6. Anonymous July 15, 2009 at 6:01 am #

    I see… Well for my next visit, shall try out the Great World City & T3 branch =) – June

Leave a Reply

