stop and smell the roses.

17 Jun

2 more days. just 2 more days.
this time on Friday I would be doing my happy dance.
and feeling a huge sense of relief.

I am going to do my best-est for my last paper.
I CAN DO IT!

 

12 Responses to “stop and smell the roses.”

  1. ah_dish June 17, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    GAMBATTE! ^ ^
    NO worries! u’ll do just fine 🙂 gogogo~

    • liannelow June 17, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

      Re: GAMBATTE! ^ ^
      heh thank you so much cuz! LAST PAPER. have to do well.
      but dun wanna add too much pressure on myself.
      but i will do my very best! (:

    • liannelow June 17, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

      Re: GAMBATTE! ^ ^
      heh thank you so much cuz! LAST PAPER. have to do well.
      but dun wanna add too much pressure on myself.
      but i will do my very best! (:

    • liannelow June 17, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

      Re: GAMBATTE! ^ ^
      heh thank you so much cuz! LAST PAPER. have to do well.
      but dun wanna add too much pressure on myself.
      but i will do my very best! (:

  2. ah_dish June 17, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    GAMBATTE! ^ ^
    NO worries! u’ll do just fine 🙂 gogogo~

  3. ah_dish June 17, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    GAMBATTE! ^ ^
    NO worries! u’ll do just fine 🙂 gogogo~

  4. cityinthebag June 18, 2009 at 3:04 am #

    one last paper and you can bake goodies to your heart’s content. Wish I can savour some of em. I should kidnap you and make you bake me muffins and cupcakes.
    Bwahahahahahha
    Damn, I should be more discreet when it comes to devising evil plans.

    • liannelow June 18, 2009 at 3:05 am #

      hahahaha. (:
      dun have to kidnap me.
      when I’m bake.
      i can bake u anything u want.
      hmm. maybe it’s more exciting if u kidnap me.
      muaahahahaha
      hope ure having fun in Bangkok!
      wish i was there tooooo!

    • liannelow June 18, 2009 at 3:05 am #

      hahahaha. (:
      dun have to kidnap me.
      when I’m bake.
      i can bake u anything u want.
      hmm. maybe it’s more exciting if u kidnap me.
      muaahahahaha
      hope ure having fun in Bangkok!
      wish i was there tooooo!

    • liannelow June 18, 2009 at 3:05 am #

      hahahaha. (:
      dun have to kidnap me.
      when I’m bake.
      i can bake u anything u want.
      hmm. maybe it’s more exciting if u kidnap me.
      muaahahahaha
      hope ure having fun in Bangkok!
      wish i was there tooooo!

  5. cityinthebag June 18, 2009 at 3:04 am #

    one last paper and you can bake goodies to your heart’s content. Wish I can savour some of em. I should kidnap you and make you bake me muffins and cupcakes.
    Bwahahahahahha
    Damn, I should be more discreet when it comes to devising evil plans.

  6. cityinthebag June 18, 2009 at 3:04 am #

    one last paper and you can bake goodies to your heart’s content. Wish I can savour some of em. I should kidnap you and make you bake me muffins and cupcakes.
    Bwahahahahahha
    Damn, I should be more discreet when it comes to devising evil plans.

Leave a Reply

