one down. two to go.

14 Jun

16th June (Tuesday) : Research Methods C (10-12pm)
19th June (Friday) : Perceptual and Conceptual Issues (2-4pm)

pray for me!

I can’t wait for the weekend to come again
cause it just means the exams are O-V-E-R! (:
WHEEEEE!

Philippians 4:13
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

 

6 Responses to “one down. two to go.”

  1. ah_dish June 14, 2009 at 4:56 pm #

    Fight on! will be rooting for you…

    • liannelow June 14, 2009 at 11:40 pm #

      hehe thanks dearest cuz! (: I will do my very best!

    • liannelow June 14, 2009 at 11:40 pm #

      hehe thanks dearest cuz! (: I will do my very best!

    • liannelow June 14, 2009 at 11:40 pm #

      hehe thanks dearest cuz! (: I will do my very best!

  2. ah_dish June 14, 2009 at 4:56 pm #

    Fight on! will be rooting for you…

  3. ah_dish June 14, 2009 at 4:56 pm #

    Fight on! will be rooting for you…

Leave a Reply

