Happy Birthday Uncle John!

29 May

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UNCLE JOHN!!! (:

i’ve know you for a really long time
since I was 12. haha
you practically saw me grow up
it’s been 11 years! (: time really flies.
I do miss you training me.
and if it wasn’t for you.
I wouldn’t love bowling as much as I do now. hehe

Hope you had an awesome day! hehe
xoxo.
 

6 Responses to “Happy Birthday Uncle John!”

  1. boopeifang June 2, 2009 at 9:14 am #

    Happy birthday Uncle John!!! hahahaha…does he use his computer???
    ahhh..i miss himmmm….

    • liannelow June 2, 2009 at 9:33 am #

      haha no he doesnt! and even if he does
      he doesn’t know my blog add haha
      yeah i miss him too! (:

    • liannelow June 2, 2009 at 9:33 am #

      haha no he doesnt! and even if he does
      he doesn’t know my blog add haha
      yeah i miss him too! (:

    • liannelow June 2, 2009 at 9:33 am #

      haha no he doesnt! and even if he does
      he doesn’t know my blog add haha
      yeah i miss him too! (:

  2. boopeifang June 2, 2009 at 9:14 am #

    Happy birthday Uncle John!!! hahahaha…does he use his computer???
    ahhh..i miss himmmm….

  3. boopeifang June 2, 2009 at 9:14 am #

    Happy birthday Uncle John!!! hahahaha…does he use his computer???
    ahhh..i miss himmmm….

Leave a Reply

