ready to go.

2 May
Have been sick and because I’m down with a flu.
I didn’t wanna to overwork my body
andjust wanted to rest it well before i start the routine again.
So I think I’m much better and would want to see how I feel tomorrow
and maybe start on light exercises (:
Maybe just 20 mins on the bike?
we shall see!

 

8 Responses to “ready to go.”

  1. boopeifang May 3, 2009 at 5:56 am #

    Take care my dear. =)

    • liannelow May 3, 2009 at 5:57 am #

      hehe i will (: thanks! hope you’re feeling better!

    • liannelow May 3, 2009 at 5:57 am #

      hehe i will (: thanks! hope you’re feeling better!

  2. boopeifang May 3, 2009 at 5:56 am #

    Take care my dear. =)

  3. vanessafrida May 3, 2009 at 7:53 am #

    I hope u r feeling better

    • liannelow May 3, 2009 at 7:55 am #

      hmm.. not really. the runny nose is like. not going away! RAH! haha
      but i am feeling a tad better. waking up in the morning is the worse.

    • liannelow May 3, 2009 at 7:55 am #

      hmm.. not really. the runny nose is like. not going away! RAH! haha
      but i am feeling a tad better. waking up in the morning is the worse.

  4. vanessafrida May 3, 2009 at 7:53 am #

    I hope u r feeling better

Leave a Reply

ready to go.

2 May
Have been sick and because I’m down with a flu.
I didn’t wanna to overwork my body
andjust wanted to rest it well before i start the routine again.
So I think I’m much better and would want to see how I feel tomorrow
and maybe start on light exercises (:
Maybe just 20 mins on the bike?
we shall see!

 

Leave a Reply

