aims

22 Apr
 
I don’t wanna seem like im harping on this topic.
although I think I am.
I am in no position to complain that I put on 2kg
cause Baby is right.
I haven’t been gyming.
and the junk food plus alcohol ain’t exactly screaming HEALTHY.

I just want to write it here
so I can constantly remind myself.
and people can remind me as well
(please feel free to say, LIANNE. EXERCISE.anytime)
that I have stopped. looked at the situation
and decided to at least cycle/walk for 30mins a day.
starting from tomorrow.

yes the phrase " i will start tomorrow"
has also been in my conversation alot
when I’m talking about losing weight, getting healthy and eating well.

but hey. at least I’m trying yes? haha.
ah wells.
just really wanna feel good about myself.
which I dun right now.
sadly.
RAH.

so till tomorrow.
wait for my daily updates
and if I dun update about my exercise for that day.
SCOLD ME.
please.

 

12 Responses to “aims”

  1. vanessafrida April 22, 2009 at 9:26 am #

    i know you can do it!

  2. vanessafrida April 22, 2009 at 9:26 am #

    i know you can do it!

  3. ah_dish April 22, 2009 at 4:16 pm #

    ah i everyday walk to amk lib.. takes abt 10-15 min… and walk back further to save $0.22. lol 😀 u shud like, alight a distance near ur home or school or sth…& force urself to walk!! also serves to relax abit from all that mugging 😀 JIAYOU cuz!~ eh singapore v. hot.. 😦 been sweating alottt

    • liannelow April 22, 2009 at 9:37 pm #

      hehe thanks cuz! hehe (: shall do that. hehe
      yeah i heard. rem to drink more water and pump vit c!!! (:

    • liannelow April 22, 2009 at 9:37 pm #

      hehe thanks cuz! hehe (: shall do that. hehe
      yeah i heard. rem to drink more water and pump vit c!!! (:

  4. ah_dish April 22, 2009 at 4:16 pm #

    ah i everyday walk to amk lib.. takes abt 10-15 min… and walk back further to save $0.22. lol 😀 u shud like, alight a distance near ur home or school or sth…& force urself to walk!! also serves to relax abit from all that mugging 😀 JIAYOU cuz!~ eh singapore v. hot.. 😦 been sweating alottt

  5. Anonymous April 23, 2009 at 7:58 am #

    Hey my dear cousin… I’m sure you can do it! =)
    Since last week, i’ve started doing long walks around my estate for 4-5 times per week & each time i do it for 45 or 90 mins =) You should know i hardly excercise & i’m glad i’ve taken the first step & each time after excercise, it feels really good!! – June

    • liannelow April 23, 2009 at 8:46 am #

      yay! tt’s awesome! hee my first step is TONIGHT! hehe shall walk on the machine for 45 mins. haha JIAYOU!

    • liannelow April 23, 2009 at 8:46 am #

      yay! tt’s awesome! hee my first step is TONIGHT! hehe shall walk on the machine for 45 mins. haha JIAYOU!

  6. Anonymous April 23, 2009 at 7:58 am #

    Hey my dear cousin… I’m sure you can do it! =)
    Since last week, i’ve started doing long walks around my estate for 4-5 times per week & each time i do it for 45 or 90 mins =) You should know i hardly excercise & i’m glad i’ve taken the first step & each time after excercise, it feels really good!! – June

Leave a Reply

