dream catch me

16 Apr
 

has been my favourite song ever since i saw Peggy’s wedding photos.
so now the only songs on my playlists are :

Dream Catch Me – Newton Faulkner
Manhattan From The Sky – Kate Voegele
Love Story – Taylor Swift

I’m such a lovey dovey song listener. haha.
ah wells. (:

and now im inspired to learn how to play the guitar!
hehe. anyone wants to teach me?
 

12 Responses to “dream catch me”

  1. mapoon_81 April 16, 2009 at 10:20 am #

    1 of my fav songs on my ipod….although the lyrics are very repetitive (which is why anyone can start singing to it very quickly) but the tune & the guitar strum is nice……meaningful song to give ppl hope

    • liannelow April 16, 2009 at 11:00 am #

      yup. definitely (: it’s a super awesome song. i love it. (:
      glad u enjoy it too!

    • liannelow April 16, 2009 at 11:00 am #

      yup. definitely (: it’s a super awesome song. i love it. (:
      glad u enjoy it too!

  2. mapoon_81 April 16, 2009 at 10:20 am #

    1 of my fav songs on my ipod….although the lyrics are very repetitive (which is why anyone can start singing to it very quickly) but the tune & the guitar strum is nice……meaningful song to give ppl hope

  3. stephfuzzy April 17, 2009 at 10:14 am #

    hello lian!! i’ll teach u i just learnt it =P

    • liannelow April 17, 2009 at 10:20 am #

      hehe yay!!! hgehe thanks stephie! (:

    • liannelow April 17, 2009 at 10:20 am #

      hehe yay!!! hgehe thanks stephie! (:

  4. stephfuzzy April 17, 2009 at 10:14 am #

    hello lian!! i’ll teach u i just learnt it =P

  5. thetruthfulone April 20, 2009 at 7:26 am #

    OMYGAWSHHH
    i’m your nut, over and over again! 🙂
    looks like we’re gonna have similar songs.
    I LOVE DREAM CATCH MEEEEE
    love story’s uber catchy but not v yq..hahaha…
    LEARN how to play e guit!yq will be willing to teach u!!;)
    grins. 🙂 its coollll

    • liannelow April 20, 2009 at 9:25 am #

      Re: OMYGAWSHHH
      hahaha.
      steph is going to teach me how to play dream catch me! hehe
      i really wanna learn how to play the guitar though. hehe

    • liannelow April 20, 2009 at 9:25 am #

      Re: OMYGAWSHHH
      hahaha.
      steph is going to teach me how to play dream catch me! hehe
      i really wanna learn how to play the guitar though. hehe

  6. thetruthfulone April 20, 2009 at 7:26 am #

    OMYGAWSHHH
    i’m your nut, over and over again! 🙂
    looks like we’re gonna have similar songs.
    I LOVE DREAM CATCH MEEEEE
    love story’s uber catchy but not v yq..hahaha…
    LEARN how to play e guit!yq will be willing to teach u!!;)
    grins. 🙂 its coollll

Leave a Reply

