♥ family love. from NZ

16 Apr
 
this morning.
the buzzer went off at 730am again.
and I was thinking and telling Baby that I wasn’t waiting for any parcel.
but he went down to get it anyways
he came back through the door with a smile on his face.
and I knew he had something to do with it.

it was a parcel from New Zealand Post! hehe
and I only knew one family there.
which are my cousins! hehe
so i went
"OMG OMG OMG!"
and open it instantly
(still half awake mind you) haha

it was a total surprise.
cause I didn’t know they were sending me something.
they didn’t ask me for my address.
so when I said that thought out loud.
Baby went
I gave it to them! hehe
I KNEW IT!
always in the alliance with my family to surprise me. hehe

AHHH! hehe (:
they got me a cupcake teapot! hehe
so cute! hehe
couldn’t stop smiling.
cause it’s something I want for the longest time
just didn’t get it! hehe

thank you so much!! hehe
you guys are just awesome. ♥

yes.
i am loved.
by all my family and friends.
and so happen after i finish drinking my chai latte.
i found a heart-shape froth at the end.
hehe how cute. (:

THANK YOU AGAIN! hehe

 

4 Responses to “♥ family love. from NZ”

  1. thetruthfulone April 20, 2009 at 7:27 am #

    aww
    you are loved
    and I LOVE YOU TOO
    rem that.
    you make me thankful
    God placed you in my life, to dry my tears…

    • liannelow April 20, 2009 at 9:24 am #

      Re: aww
      HUGS. hope everything is ok dearest nutnut! (: hehe
      Im thankful to have u in my life too! hehe

    • liannelow April 20, 2009 at 9:24 am #

      Re: aww
      HUGS. hope everything is ok dearest nutnut! (: hehe
      Im thankful to have u in my life too! hehe

  2. thetruthfulone April 20, 2009 at 7:27 am #

    aww
    you are loved
    and I LOVE YOU TOO
    rem that.
    you make me thankful
    God placed you in my life, to dry my tears…

Leave a Reply

