with red eggs and music playing

26 Mar

since i was here my very first year.
Mum gave me a small container of red colouring powder
for my lunar birthdays (:

and today. i had two! hehe
cos in the lunar calender.
i turn 24! haha.

Woke up with a pleasant surprise
a message from Yiang! (:
saying that she saw Love Story’s MTV
and thought of me

Really do miss hanging out with her and Jas.
our YJL day this year will be spent apart.
but we can SKYPE! (:
(looking on the brighter side of things)
or you girls can come and visit meeeee. hehe

"in youth we learn, in age we understand" – Bob
 

8 Responses to “with red eggs and music playing”

  1. Anonymous March 26, 2009 at 1:44 am #

    =)
    and Happy Lunar Birthday=)

  2. Anonymous March 26, 2009 at 1:44 am #

    =)
    and Happy Lunar Birthday=)

  3. mapoon_81 March 26, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    Happy Lunar Birthday Lianne!! I never really celebrated mine…cant remember when….have a great day..

    • liannelow March 26, 2009 at 3:16 am #

      thanksss! (: i wouldnt know mine too. my mum told me! hehe

    • liannelow March 26, 2009 at 3:16 am #

      thanksss! (: i wouldnt know mine too. my mum told me! hehe

  4. mapoon_81 March 26, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    Happy Lunar Birthday Lianne!! I never really celebrated mine…cant remember when….have a great day..

Leave a Reply

