a bowl of dessert puts a smile on everyone’s faces

19 Mar
a while back in Singapore.
Just before we came back to Melbourne
I met Lynn for dessert at Gardens
with er ger as well (:
and boy was it good.
for one, I LOVE mango. haha.
and they have heaps of choices! hehe
but Mango was my number one choice. for sure.


how awesome do they look? hehe
is one place I will definitely be going back when im home
since I live really near now! hehe

talking about places to go when im home.
kor and I are coming up with a "places to go and EAT" list. haha.
and it’s growing! hehe
so if u have suggestions.
feel free to let me know! hehe (:

 

4 Responses to “a bowl of dessert puts a smile on everyone’s faces”

  1. Anonymous March 19, 2009 at 9:25 am #

    nope. I dun have suggestions.
    I will just tag along when u all go!! OMG!! HAHHAHA..
    Miss u Liannneee..
    Love,
    QL

    • liannelow March 19, 2009 at 9:54 am #

      hehe COME! hehe (: have fun in Japan! hehe
      Missyou too dearie! hehe

    • liannelow March 19, 2009 at 9:54 am #

      hehe COME! hehe (: have fun in Japan! hehe
      Missyou too dearie! hehe

  2. Anonymous March 19, 2009 at 9:25 am #

    nope. I dun have suggestions.
    I will just tag along when u all go!! OMG!! HAHHAHA..
    Miss u Liannneee..
    Love,
    QL

Leave a Reply

