when my girls came over!

18 Feb
been a while since this took place.
but only got the photos recently.
and havent got the chance to update about it! (:

after i moved into my new place.
i invited the girls over for dinner
and cooked for like 10 of us! haha
including my family of course. (:

I dont’ have the pictures of the food cause my dear pooey havent sent me yet.
so when she does.
i will put those pictures up!

but for now.
here are the pictures we took with Feng’s new macbook!
haha. we went crazy really.
in my room. (:
but was really nice catching up with everyone! hehe
hope you all enjoyed urselves! hehe


and when the special effects played a part..







yes. we took alot of photos.
the girls took even more as I was preparing dinner! haha
oh wells. (:

introducing my pooey! hehe
my favourite shot of the night haha

was really good catching up after so long! hehe

 

4 Responses to “when my girls came over!”

  1. Anonymous February 20, 2009 at 2:17 am #

    -wails- any ittybit of reputation that i might have is gone, thanks to that photo. hahaha. i totally forgot i took something like that! hahaha thanks liann, thankyou very much. hahahah. i miss you!
    -pooey

    • liannelow February 20, 2009 at 4:29 am #

      hehe (:
      i only do that cos i love you pooey. haha
      where are my cooking photos! hehe
      kidding.
      pass to me when u can ok? hehe
      hope you’re doing better dearie.
      miss you and the girls heaps!

    • liannelow February 20, 2009 at 4:29 am #

      hehe (:
      i only do that cos i love you pooey. haha
      where are my cooking photos! hehe
      kidding.
      pass to me when u can ok? hehe
      hope you’re doing better dearie.
      miss you and the girls heaps!

  2. Anonymous February 20, 2009 at 2:17 am #

    -wails- any ittybit of reputation that i might have is gone, thanks to that photo. hahaha. i totally forgot i took something like that! hahaha thanks liann, thankyou very much. hahahah. i miss you!
    -pooey

Leave a Reply

