Wei Kang’s Wedding 03012009

3 Jan
Congratulations to Albert Koh and Candy Chng
It was a beautiful wedding
held at a beautiful place (:

Thankfully, I had Janessa there to company me
we had so much fun after so long! hehe
was great.
thanks hon.




we went photo-taking crazy! haha
just kept snapping. (:


AWESOME! (:
 

4 Responses to “Wei Kang’s Wedding 03012009”

  1. mapoon_81 January 11, 2009 at 10:32 am #

    Nice curls @ the end of your hair….hey just curious…how are you related to weikang? I used to know him erm…way back from MiRC or Icq…yeah that long….we used to keep in touch via snail mail…but kinda lost touch for awhile…..he was on my friendster list but coz I cancelled my friendster a/c so kinda just lost totally….

    • liannelow January 11, 2009 at 1:33 pm #

      haha his brother was my kindergarten classmate and we have been family friends since then! (:

    • liannelow January 11, 2009 at 1:33 pm #

      haha his brother was my kindergarten classmate and we have been family friends since then! (:

  2. mapoon_81 January 11, 2009 at 10:32 am #

    Nice curls @ the end of your hair….hey just curious…how are you related to weikang? I used to know him erm…way back from MiRC or Icq…yeah that long….we used to keep in touch via snail mail…but kinda lost touch for awhile…..he was on my friendster list but coz I cancelled my friendster a/c so kinda just lost totally….

Leave a Reply

