B I M B O S

15 Nov

Well. Yes.
it really is called Bimbos. haha.
and their pizzas are super good! (:
Met Siti and Eric at Brunswick Street
and she suggested going there for lunch
and I’ve always been wanting to try it.
No regrets!


and they had the coolest bar and beer on tap! haha

flavour infused vodka!
they even had lychee. hehe

and guess what i had?
i had Blonde Bimbo! haha
pretty good. i think it’s like a ladies’ beer.
like Hoegarden hehe

really good catching up though! (:

Well. go try the pizza! hehe
the chocolate one was really good!

 

16 Responses to “B I M B O S”

  1. ryung_ppagi November 15, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    i feel like taking a plane to melbourne and enjoy those food too. 😀

    • liannelow November 15, 2008 at 10:41 pm #

      hehe u will be coming very soon! ur brother grads next year!!! (:

    • liannelow November 15, 2008 at 10:41 pm #

      hehe u will be coming very soon! ur brother grads next year!!! (:

  2. ryung_ppagi November 15, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    i feel like taking a plane to melbourne and enjoy those food too. 😀

  3. ah_dish November 16, 2008 at 3:16 pm #

    is lester’s hair naturally so straight and flat? im envious. i gotta rebond my fringe everytime, it gets on my nerves~
    sry, has nth much to do with this post. just an observation :PpP Hope u’re having fun in aussie~!!! im sure u’re enjoying every moment~ hehe

    • liannelow November 16, 2008 at 8:21 pm #

      hehe yeah it’s naturally so straight! haha he wants it curly though. hehe.
      yeap! im having a blast! hehe i will see u soon though!

    • liannelow November 16, 2008 at 8:21 pm #

      hehe yeah it’s naturally so straight! haha he wants it curly though. hehe.
      yeap! im having a blast! hehe i will see u soon though!

  4. ah_dish November 16, 2008 at 3:16 pm #

    is lester’s hair naturally so straight and flat? im envious. i gotta rebond my fringe everytime, it gets on my nerves~
    sry, has nth much to do with this post. just an observation :PpP Hope u’re having fun in aussie~!!! im sure u’re enjoying every moment~ hehe

  5. boopeifang November 16, 2008 at 9:35 pm #

    Hey!
    Hey Lianne!!!
    I know I’m a bit slow but are you back in Melbourne for ur masters now?
    Glad everything’s going well for u!! =) Ttys!

    • liannelow November 16, 2008 at 10:32 pm #

      Re: Hey!
      haha not yet boo! (:
      I’m only here for a holiday, travelling with Lester once his exams are done! hehe
      I’ll be coming back to Melbourne for studies next year like in feb hehe honours first! 😛
      how are you doing? hope everything is going well dearie!

      • boopeifang November 17, 2008 at 12:54 am #

        Re: Hey!
        Heh. Ok. That’s nice!!! I wanna travel too…=( So hard for me to go home as it is… Hope u’re enjoying yourself!! Where are you travelling to?
        I’m doing alright. Busy with work and studying for the CPA. I really can’t wait to be done with the exams but from the looks of things, I think i need to retake it. haha. =P
        Take care ya!

      • liannelow November 17, 2008 at 6:06 am #

        Re: Hey!
        we’re travelling to Auckland! hehe im excited! (:
        nah. dun worry. im sure u will do well and get ur CPA soon!!!!! do take care!

      • liannelow November 17, 2008 at 6:06 am #

        Re: Hey!
        we’re travelling to Auckland! hehe im excited! (:
        nah. dun worry. im sure u will do well and get ur CPA soon!!!!! do take care!

      • boopeifang November 17, 2008 at 12:54 am #

        Re: Hey!
        Heh. Ok. That’s nice!!! I wanna travel too…=( So hard for me to go home as it is… Hope u’re enjoying yourself!! Where are you travelling to?
        I’m doing alright. Busy with work and studying for the CPA. I really can’t wait to be done with the exams but from the looks of things, I think i need to retake it. haha. =P
        Take care ya!

    • liannelow November 16, 2008 at 10:32 pm #

      Re: Hey!
      haha not yet boo! (:
      I’m only here for a holiday, travelling with Lester once his exams are done! hehe
      I’ll be coming back to Melbourne for studies next year like in feb hehe honours first! 😛
      how are you doing? hope everything is going well dearie!

  6. boopeifang November 16, 2008 at 9:35 pm #

    Hey!
    Hey Lianne!!!
    I know I’m a bit slow but are you back in Melbourne for ur masters now?
    Glad everything’s going well for u!! =) Ttys!

Leave a Reply

