High School Musical 3

25 Oct
 

yes. don’t laugh.
But I loved the show!
caught it with my cousin today
cause he’s also a fan. (:

I LOVED IT!
go watch it if you’re a Disney fan. haha
seriously!
if you like the music Disney comes up with
(I love Little Mermaid the most!)
GO WATCH IT!
 

8 Responses to “High School Musical 3”

  1. twerped October 25, 2008 at 3:49 pm #

    hehhehehe i am watching it tmw!

    • liannelow October 26, 2008 at 12:02 am #

      hehe have a good time! (: I’m very sure you’ll llove it!

    • liannelow October 26, 2008 at 12:02 am #

      hehe have a good time! (: I’m very sure you’ll llove it!

  2. twerped October 25, 2008 at 3:49 pm #

    hehhehehe i am watching it tmw!

  3. Anonymous October 31, 2008 at 11:06 am #

    lol
    suks nz suks! doesnt even come out till december 13th!!! waiting waiting…….
    lol just found out we so similar…lil mermaid is my fav all time:P
    qirong

    • liannelow October 31, 2008 at 11:32 pm #

      Re: lol
      haha (: YES! indeed. I din know u like little mermaid as well! hehe
      go catch this when it’s out!!! hehe

    • liannelow October 31, 2008 at 11:32 pm #

      Re: lol
      haha (: YES! indeed. I din know u like little mermaid as well! hehe
      go catch this when it’s out!!! hehe

  4. Anonymous October 31, 2008 at 11:06 am #

    lol
    suks nz suks! doesnt even come out till december 13th!!! waiting waiting…….
    lol just found out we so similar…lil mermaid is my fav all time:P
    qirong

Leave a Reply

