With You, Everything Will Be Alright

5 Oct
Saw this video on a friend’s blog.
and I just fell in love with the song. (:

and yes. I have always been a disney girl. haha
So just enjoy the music and not care where it’s from!

You’re the voice I hear inside my head,
The reason that I’m singing

you’re the missing piece I need,
the song inside of me

you’re the remedy I’m searchin’ hard to find,
to fix the puzzle that I see inside,
making all my dreams, the color of your smile,
when I find you it will be alright

I need to try to get to where you are,
could it be,
you’re not that far,
you’re the voice I hear inside my head,
the reason that I’m singing,
I need to find you

I gotta find you

 

Leave a Reply

