Great Family Day (:

2 Oct

Caught Mama Mia with mummy just before having dinner with the family
and it was one of the best movies I’ve watched this year.
and I would definitely watch it again and again! hehe
I have this thing for musicals.
I totally adore them! hehe
But there was a bonus for this musical.
ABBA songs! hehe omg. hehe
and my mum LOVES ABBA. so I asked her to go watch it with me. hehe
and she loved it too!

SO everyone should go catch it! hehe
Shouldn’t be missed!

After the show
we went to have German food with Dad, Kor and Jane! hehe
been wanting to try this place for a while
Since the time Baby was back
but always fully booked!
must book 2 days in advance, unless you don’t mind waiting! hehe



Brotzeit (:

As I thought the outside is only meant for smoking
I asked to be seated inside. hehe
which was kinda a wrong move
cos the Non-smoking area outside had a very nice view
and it was a very beautiful night
so if you intend to go, call and book and ask for outside! hehe

we had quite a bit to eat that night! hehe
I shared a pork knuckle with my parents and a plate of sausages. hehe
Wasn’t disappointed with the quality of food! hehe
not at all. hehe

the pork knuckle with potato salad and sauerkraut

the grilled sausages we had with mash and of cos sauerkraut! hehe
this was good. hehe
well. so was the pork knuckle la hehe
ORDER THEM! hehe

Jane ordered smoked sausages hehe
so cute. they were very round!

Kor had the salmon. hehe
please pardon the photo. I took it in a rush
cause I din wanna stop him from having his dinner! hehe

of course with German food
we needed to go with German beer! hehe
YUMM. (:


Mummy and Daddy (:

Happy us! (:
(and yes. kor had to do his funny face! hehe)

and I really loved the decors of the place. hehe
so snap snap snap went my camera!



LOVE the lights! hehe

So go give it a try! hehe
Won’t regret it one.
so I end this post with last 2 shots!


BEFORE

AFTER! haha

Bon Appetite!

Venue : 
Brotzeit
VivoCity, 1 HarbourFront Walk,
#01-149-151
Singapore 098585
Tel : 6272 8815
 

12 Responses to “Great Family Day (:”

  1. Anonymous October 2, 2008 at 2:34 pm #

    I’m drooling… Maybe i should bring my bro here for his b-day celebration! – June

    • liannelow October 2, 2008 at 10:52 pm #

      haha YEAH! good idea. rem to book before hand and ask for outside seats that are non-smoking! hehe (: very nice ambiance.

    • liannelow October 2, 2008 at 10:52 pm #

      haha YEAH! good idea. rem to book before hand and ask for outside seats that are non-smoking! hehe (: very nice ambiance.

  2. Anonymous October 2, 2008 at 2:34 pm #

    I’m drooling… Maybe i should bring my bro here for his b-day celebration! – June

  3. madmoneymonkey October 2, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    Mmm, gotta go check it out after my confinement!!

    • liannelow October 2, 2008 at 10:53 pm #

      hehe YES! hehe (: after definitely! hehe and rem to book 2 days in advance!

    • liannelow October 2, 2008 at 10:53 pm #

      hehe YES! hehe (: after definitely! hehe and rem to book 2 days in advance!

  4. madmoneymonkey October 2, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    Mmm, gotta go check it out after my confinement!!

  5. pishako October 3, 2008 at 10:12 am #

    there’s another one at raffles city
    too bad I didn’t read this earlier.. 😦
    prob gotta queue n wait later.

    • liannelow October 3, 2008 at 10:29 am #

      oh dear. hehe it’s okie. the food is worth waiting! (:

    • liannelow October 3, 2008 at 10:29 am #

      oh dear. hehe it’s okie. the food is worth waiting! (:

  6. pishako October 3, 2008 at 10:12 am #

    there’s another one at raffles city
    too bad I didn’t read this earlier.. 😦
    prob gotta queue n wait later.

Leave a Reply

Great Family Day (:

2 Oct

Caught Mama Mia with mummy just before having dinner with the family
and it was one of the best movies I’ve watched this year.
and I would definitely watch it again and again! hehe
I have this thing for musicals.
I totally adore them! hehe
But there was a bonus for this musical.
ABBA songs! hehe omg. hehe
and my mum LOVES ABBA. so I asked her to go watch it with me. hehe
and she loved it too!

SO everyone should go catch it! hehe
Shouldn’t be missed!

After the show
we went to have German food with Dad, Kor and Jane! hehe
been wanting to try this place for a while
Since the time Baby was back
but always fully booked!
must book 2 days in advance, unless you don’t mind waiting! hehe



Warning : You may start to drool!

Leave a Reply

