Teacher’s Day! (:

30 Aug
My first Teacher’s Day celebration for me! (:
it’s kinda cool really. hehe
and nice of my boss to treat all of us to dinner at Oriental Hotel!
I was so happy la. haha
and I received gifts from my students
and cards from parents
that could bring tears to my eyes while reading them

So Thank You Ms Vasugi for everything. Really. (:
 

This morning
I had a pleasant surprise from Jas (Bestie!)
she came with a bag load of stuff and a pretty box!


something in this very pretty box! (:


VERY pretty cupcakes!!!! hehe
Thanks dear! they are sooo pretty I don’t even wanna eat them! hehe
my favourites – close up

How pretty right? it’s too pretty to be eaten! (:


Something dear brought back from Universal Studios!
so cute right? hehe
I will be putting it in my new room!


to go with it.
chalk! hehe huge ones.
so cute la! hehe


a card made by Jas! (: hehe
so cute.
it spells my name! hehe


anddddd… my Victoria Secrets body soap, bubble bath and cream! WHEEE!!!
thanks so much dearie! hehe

Thank you so much dear for all your gifts
and the pleasant surprise : cupcakes!
It’s really awesome to have you as my bestie! hehe
Loveya!

and Happy Teacher’s Day to all the teachers out there.
You guys are doing a superb job
so Keep it up! (:
Enjoy this special day!

 

8 Responses to “Teacher’s Day! (:”

  1. treeeeesh August 30, 2008 at 12:32 pm #

    happy teacher’s day lianne!
    hmmm i thought teacher’s day in singapore is on 1 sept?

    • liannelow August 30, 2008 at 1:13 pm #

      haha thanks dearie! (:
      yup it is. but 1st is a holiday
      so celebrate the friday before!

    • liannelow August 30, 2008 at 1:13 pm #

      haha thanks dearie! (:
      yup it is. but 1st is a holiday
      so celebrate the friday before!

  2. treeeeesh August 30, 2008 at 12:32 pm #

    happy teacher’s day lianne!
    hmmm i thought teacher’s day in singapore is on 1 sept?

  3. ryung_ppagi August 31, 2008 at 4:52 am #

    happy teacher’s day to you! 😀

  4. ryung_ppagi August 31, 2008 at 4:52 am #

    happy teacher’s day to you! 😀

Leave a Reply

