Love Languages

29 Jul
I read this book before and I understood every bit of it.
It’s just interesting to find out what really is my love language. And this quiz says it all (:

My love language is : Quality Time

My scores are as follows:

Quality Time 9
Receiving Gifts 6
Words of Affirmation 6
Physical Touch 5
Acts of Service 4

Well
I think this quiz is very meaningful
and it is a way to let your partner what is the language you speak
and what is the language they speak.

Take the quiz

Leave a Reply

